Femca Cisl Emilia Romagna

Segretario generale:

TOSCHI MARIA LUISA

Membri segreteria:

Perazzini Stefano - Pelizzari Massimo

Recapiti:

Via Milazzo, 16 - 40121 BOLOGNA

tel. 051-256811 - fax 051-256855

femca.emiliaromagna@cisl.it

Femca Area Metropolitana Bolognese (Bologna-Imola)

Segretario generale:

Carra Rossana

Membri segreteria:

Medici Paolo - Donatini Roberto

Recapiti:

Via Milazzo, 16 - 40121 Bologna

t.051-256653 - f.051-256855

femca.bologna@cisl.it

Femca Ferrara

Segretario generale:

Baiano Luigi

Membri segreteria:

Benini Manuel - Barca Maria Pia

Recapiti:

Corso Piave, 60 - 44121 Ferrara

t.0532-777605 - f.0532-771644

femca.ferrara@cisl.it

Femca Emilia Centrale (Modena - Reggio Emilia)

Segretario generale:

Roselli Rosario

Membri segreteria:

Giuliano Giuseppe - Bertocchi Maria Liberata

Recapiti:

Via Mazzini, 178/3 - 41049 Sassuolo Modena

t. 0536-886712 - f. 0536-807177

femca.modena@cisl.it

Femca Parma-Piacenza

Segretario generale:

Pelizzari Massimo

Membri segreteria:

Giraud Germano - Pellegrini Marzia

Recapiti:

Via Lanfranco, 21a - 43126 Parma

t.0521-943142 - 037691 - f. 0521-037639

femca.parma@cisl.it

Femca Romagna (Ravenna-Cesena-Forlì-Rimini)

Segretario generale:

Zoli Lorenzo

Membri segreteria:

Fiero Elena - Perazzini Stefano

Recapiti:

Via Vulcano, 78/80 - 48124 Ravenna

t. 0544-261815/8 - f. 0544-261915

femca.romagna@cisl.it

femca.ravenna@cisl.it -

Sede di Reggio Emilia

Recapiti:

Via Longarone, 14/a Scandiano - 42019 Reggio Emilia

t. 0522-857877 - f. 0522-852279

femca.reggioemilia@cisl.it

Sede di Rimini

Recapiti:

Via Caduti Marzabotto, 30 - 47900 Rimini

t.0543-799823 - f.0541-774109

femca.rimini@cisl.it

Sede di Forli - Cesena

Recapiti:

Via Leopoldo Tosi, 5 - 47030 San Mauro Pascoli (Forlì)

t. 0541-931409 - f. 0541-931409

femca.forlicesena@cisl.it

Sede di Imola

Recapiti:

Via Volta, 1/3/5 - 40026 Imola

t.0542-691611 - f.0542-691600

femca.imola@cisl.it

Sede di Piacenza

Recapiti:

Via P. Cella, 11 - 29121 Piacenza

t.0523-753486 - f.0523-457936

femca.piacenza@cisl.it